Test drive, not a crash test. Built from the free plan details and the official prices and policies. The score here is a paper score; a paid crash test replaces it.
Good on paper
- Prices public: Prices published
- Free plan or trial: Browser demo and free chat
- Refund policy published: Refund terms published
Watch out for
- Company named: No legal entity named
- Real age check: Self-declared 18+
- Real-person ban: No real-person rule
- Chat data explained: Policy from 2022, training not stated
- No unresolved breach: 2024 breach exposed user prompts and emails
We haven't written up Muah AI yet. It is on the list; the key facts are in the box on this page.
Paper check: 4.0/10
Ten yes/no checks against the official pages, checked Oct 25, 2026. Half a point when the answer is unclear. A paid crash test replaces this score. How the paper score works.
- Company namedNo legal entity named
- Prices publicPrices published
- ½Renewal terms clearRenewal wording thin
- Free plan or trialBrowser demo and free chat
- Real age checkSelf-declared 18+
- Real-person banNo real-person rule
- ½Self-serve deletionIn-app 'Wipe Cloud Data'; account by email
- Chat data explainedPolicy from 2022, training not stated
- Refund policy publishedRefund terms published
- No unresolved breach2024 breach exposed user prompts and emails
